Monday, November 11, 2019
Search
East Union Intermediat Center Staff Directory
Last Name           First Name Extension Position Email
Barnes Jennifer 4670          Guidance Counselor           jbarnes@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beresik Deborah 4409 Elementary Education dberesik@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Brestensky Pamela 4403 Title I Math pbrestensky@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Brough Christopher    4404 Elementary Education cbrough@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Brown Shauna 4401 Elementary Education sbrown@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Cagno Linell 4300 Title I Rdg. Spec. lcagno@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Cisek Cheryl 4507 Elementary Education ccisek@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Cochran Kevin 4408 Elementary Education kcochran@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Cousley Julie 4305 Elementary Education jcousley@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Fedigan Dennis 4630 Physical Education dfedigan@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Filotei MaryEtta 4505 Elementary Education mfilotei@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Fletcher Tracy 4307 Elementary Education tfletcher@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Galie Sandra 4405 Elementary Education sgalie@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Gittins Richard 4800 Library rgittins@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Grant Chrystie 5015 Business Education cgrant@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hedglin Maureen 4600 Special Education mdhedglin@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hensel Suzan 4304 Elementary Education shensel@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Jordan Sandra 4602 Elementary Education sjordan@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Kozlowski Angela 5101 Elementary Education akozlowski@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mackowski Kortnie 2105 Art kschall@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mahler Lacey 4302 Band Director lmahler@dlsd.k12.pa.us
McGregor Diana 4623 Secretary dmcgregor@dlsd.k12.pa.us
McQueen Tammy 4850 Elementary Education tmcqueen@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Pellafone Paula 4504 Elementary Education ppellafone@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Scholl Leanne 4503 Strings lscholl@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Schweinberg James 4621 Principal jschweinberg@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Shrum Therese 5510 ESL tshrum@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Slobada Shane 4309 Elementary Education sslobada@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Soxman Sharon 4308 Elementary Education ssoxman@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Starr Barbara 4406 Elementary Education bstarr@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Trapani Amy 4404 LA / Math atrapani@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Vandenbord Karen 4508 Elementary Education kvandenbord@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Vanderschaaff Jodi 4509 Special Education jvanderschaaff@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Williams Andrew 4506 Elementary Education awilliams@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Znosko Kevin 4306 Elementary Education kznosko@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Znosko Shelly 4303 Elementary Education sznosko@dlsd.k12.pa.us
 
Copyright (c) 2019 Deer Lakes Education Association   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use