Monday, November 11, 2019
Search
Curtisville Primary Center Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Extension Position Email
Barnes             Jennifer        

5670

Guidance Counselor          jbarnes@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beacom Deanna 5301 Elementary Education dbeacom@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beal Kristin 5302 Elementary Education kbeal@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Beers Jamie 5319 Elementary Education jbeers@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Bowser Tara 2111 Special Education tbowser@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Catanese Anna Marie 5201 Elementary Education acatanese@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Cavalancia Jennifer 5621 Principal jcavalancia@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Crawford Lori 5507 Speech lcrawford@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Crist Leslie 5106 Elementary Education lcrist@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Danka Chalyse 5207 Elementary Education cdanka@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Dunn Debbie 5644 cafeteria Manager ddunn@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Eck Melissa 5309 Elementary Education meck@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Fajt Teresa 5010 Learning Support tfajt@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Gittins Richard 5800 Library rgittins@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Grant Chrystie 5015 Business Education cgrant@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hazlett Sandy 5103 Elementary Education shazlett@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Hazlett Todd 5104 Elementary Education thazlett@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Henry Bethanne 5312 Elementary Education bhenry@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Jamison Lisa 5571 Title 1 Reading ljamison@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Jerome Cara 5334 Elementary Education cjerome@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Lattimore Katie 5205 Elementary Education klattimore@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Lojak Lori 5623 Secretary llojak@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mackowski Kortnie 2105 Art kschall@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Mahler Lacey 4302 Band Director lmahler@dlsd.k12.pa.us
McConnell Gretchen 5331 Elementary Education gmcconnell@dlsd.k12.pa.us
McQueen Tammy 5850 Elementary Education tmcqueen@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Medic Riki 5202 Elementary Education rmedic@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Murphy Jamie 5325 Elementary Education jmurphy@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Nichols Ron 5851 Phys Ed/Health rnichols@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Olszewski Sarah 5200 Elementary Education solszewski@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Radzvin Lindsay 5685 Food Service Director lradzvin@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Restifo Jessica 5105 Elementary Education jrestifo@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Rich Traci 5306 Elementary Education trich@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Ryan Mary Ann 5508 Speech Therapy mryan@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Shrum Therese 5510 ESL tshrum@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Strang Joy 5206 Title 1 Math jstrang@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Watenpool Rick 5203 Elementary Education rwatenpool@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Willis Karen Nurse kwillis@dlsd.k12.pa.us
Ziencik Amanda 5300 Elementary Education aziencik@dlsd.k12.pa.us
 
Copyright (c) 2019 Deer Lakes Education Association   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use